Dept Name STC Qualification Designation  Personal EmailID Official Email ID (if given)
TA Dr Raja S RJ M.A.,M.Phil., B.Ed., Ph.D.,NET Head of Dept paulrajlilymalar@gmail.com hod-ta@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
TA Dr Kumar A KR M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D Assistant Professor kumaratpt@gmail.com  
EN Mr Leo Maria Francis ML M.A., M.Phil. Dean of St Welfare leomariafrancis@yahoo.co.in dean@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
EN Mr  Sam Surya S SY M.A., B.Ed., PGDTS, NET Head of Dept imsam5554@gmail.com hod-en@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
EN Ms. Durgadhevi K R DD M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil. SLET  Assistant Professor durgadhevi1992@gmail.com  
EN Ms Syed Mubean Begam A MT M.A., B.Ed. Assistant Professor mubeenajtj@gmail.com  
EN Ms Kalpana B KA M.A. B.Ed. Assistant Professor kalpu604@gmail.com  
EN Ms Sharmila M SL M.A., B.Ed. Assistant Professor sharmilamohan987@gmail.com  
EN Mr. Sureshrajan RS M.A., M.Phil Assistant Professor najarhserus@gmail.com  
EN Mr. John Vincent JV M.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor johnvincentpa@gmail.com  
EN Ms. Pricilla S PR M.A. Assistant Professor pricysam77@gmail.com  
EN Mr. Madhan P MN M.A Assistant Professor madhanp999@gmail.com  
MA Fr.T.Sathinathan SDB SN M.Sc Vice Principal sathiyasdb@gmail.com dprincipal@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
MA Mr Victor A VI M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed. Head of Dept avictorarun@gmail.com hod-ma@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
MA Ms. Sarthaj A SJ M.Sc., M.Ed., M.Phil., SET  Assistant Professor zeeyamath@gmail.com  
MA Mr Tamilarasan S TM M.Sc., M.Phil. Assistant Professor selvarajtamilasan@gmail.com  
MA Ms Suganya R SQ M.Sc., M.Phil. Assistant Professor lucky2009@gmail.com  
MA Mrs. Shakila C.V    CV M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.  Assistant Professor ajjimaths@gmail.com  
MA Mr Aldring J  AX M.Sc Assistant Professor jaldring24@gmail.com  
CS-R Rev. Dr S Thaddeus   SDB GT M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D., SLET. Principal thad@boscoits.com principal@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
CS-R Dr  Isac Gnanaraj  J IG M.C.A., Ph.D Head of Dept ajisac@gmail.com  
CS-P Mr Kriushanth M KS M.Sc., (Ph.D) Assistant Professor krishiaf11@gmail.com hod-cs-pg@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
CS-P Mr. Dhamodharan G GD M.C.A., SET Assistant Professor haidhamo@gmail.com  
CS-U Mr Immanuel S IM M.Sc., M.Phil. Head of Dept im@dbcyelagiri.edu.in hod-cs@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
CS-U Mr Shinoj Robert R SG B.Com., M.C.A Assistant Professor shinoj.e7@gmail.com  
CS-U Mr Manivannan T MV M.Sc., M.Phil. Assistant Professor maniorg.t71@gmail.com  
CS-U Ms Vanisree D VS M.C.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor vanisree31@yahoo.com  
CA Mrs.Jayamary A      JC M.Sc., PGDCA., M.Phil., B.Ed. Head of Dept jayachris@gmail.com  hod-ca@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
CA Mr Julias Caesar JS M.C.A., M.Phil., NET Assistant Professor    
CA Dr. Selvaperumal P SP M.C.A., Ph.D Assistant Professor selvaperumal.p@gmail.com  
CA Mr Clamentarunjerry S CJ M.C.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor sclament@gmail.com  
CA Mr Amuthan S AU M.C.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor amuthanazeez@gmail.com  
CA Mrs Arockia Johnsi Rani AJ M.C.A Assistant Professor arojohny@gmail.com  
CA Mr  Arul M AR M.Sc., B.Ed. Assistant Professor sekararulm@gmail.com  
CA Ms Elizabethrani T EZ M.Sc., M.Phil.,B.Ed. Assistant Professor elizabethrani1223@gmail.com  
CA Mr Sriram R SR M.C.A. Assistant Professor sriramshc@gmail.com  
CO Dr V. Rajendran VR M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D Deputy Principal dprincipal@dbcyelagiri.edu.in  
CO Dr Thirupathy A TP M.Com., MBA., M.Phil., Ph.D Head of Dept drthirupathy2010@gmail.com hod-ms@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
CO Mr Rajesh Kumar J RH M.Com., M.Phil. Assistant Professor rajeshantonybp130102@gmail.com  
MS Fr Jesumanickam SDB JM MBA Head of Dept jesumanickamd@yahoo.com  hod-ms@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
MS Mr. Murugan G GM MBA., M.Phil., SET Assistant Professor gmurugan86@gmail.com  
MS Mr. Karthick S KK M.B.A., M.Phil.  Assistant Professor srikadby@gmail.com  
PEX Mr Ramkumar R RM M.A M.P.Ed., M.Phil., NET Physical Director ramagelya@gmail.com  
ARI Mr Paul Rajayia PL M.Com., MLIS., M.Phil Librarian cppaulraj@gmail.com cko@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
IEE Fr Alexander Thomas AT B.A., B.Th Administrator alexatdonbosco@gmail.com  
FGF Mr Pathrose Mariadasan MP M.A. FGFO Coordinator pathrose2009@gmail.com  
CO Mrs Sylvia  B BS M.Com Assistant Professor sylvia100@gmail.com  
CEA Ms Rufina A RF MCA., PGDIT Lanugage Counselor rufina188@gmail.com  
CEA Mr. Kannan KN BCA, PGDIT Lanugage Counselor kannanNILa24@gmail.com  
CEA Mrs. Margaret Mary MM MCA., PGDIT Lanugage Counselor m.mary902@gmail.com  
OFF Mr  Radha Krishnan V RK M.A Office Admin edpradha@gmail.com rk@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
OFF Mr John Sagaya Raj G GJ M.Com., B.ED Accountant john@boscoits.com john@boscoits.com
OFF Mr Justin Amalraj JJ B.Pharm Project Executive justinamalraj.jlj@gmail.com office@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
GCC Mr Vijaya Kumar K VK M.C.A System Admin vijaykrishnaylg@gmail.com gcc@dbcyelagiri.edu.in
GCC Mr Govindaraj R T GR B.Com., B.A System Executive govidaraj007@gmail.com  
GCC Mr Thamothiran  R TR B.C.A Lab Assistant thamothirandbc@gmail.com  
GCC Mr Tony Stephen Kumar A  TS M.Sc Lab Assistant tonyarulina@gmail.com  
ARI Mr Soundararajan  K SO M.Com, B.Ed. Asst Librarian    
TRN Mr Sankar  T SD 5th Std Driver    
TRN Mr Dhandapani C CD   Driver    
TRN Mr Antonyraj S AS   Driver    
TRN Mr Raman C RN 8th Std Driver    
TRN Mr Rajamani S RJ 8th Std Driver    
TRN Mr Sivakumar SV   Driver    
TRN Mr. Sathiyamoorthi SM 8th Std Driver    
OFF Mr YESsian YS M.A. Dip(SW) Campus Supervisor YESsianpaul@gmail.com  
OFF Mr Mohandoss MD B.Sc Office Assistant mmohandass76@gmail.com  
OFF Mrs Sampath Rani SA   Care-taker    
OFF Mrs Gnanappoo GO   Care-taker