Student Welfare

Students Welfare Committee


The Student Welfare Committee of DBCY seeks to provide support to the educational process to advance the students academic and personal abilities. It aims at enabling them to face problems that hinder their academic success or the academic process, with the end of qualifying them professionally upon the national and regional levels.


The Committee abides with the programs set by the University to provide a unique academic environment based on positive interaction among the students and the University, and to help the students overcome all Personal, Social, and academic hindrances.

Convener (Dean)

 Mr Leo Maria Francis M L

Women Welfare

 Mrs Rekha R

Office Admin

 Mr Radha Krishnan V

Physical Director

 Mr Ramkumar R


 Mr Paul Rajayia C P

System Admin

 Mr Vijay Kumar K


 Class Leaders (21)

 Association Secretaries (7)

 Club Presidents (25)

 Ex-Officio Members

 Principal, Deputy Principal